TreeTop D8 Disposables

  • $28.44
    Unit price per 


Strains: Banana Runtz, Blue Dream, Cherry Pie, Gelato, Gorilla Glue, Head Band, Orange Cookies, Purple Punch, Skywalker OG, Sunset Sherbet, Watermelon Zkittles, Wedding Cake

Delta 8 Content per Cartridge: 800mg

  • No cutting/filling oils, like VG, PG, PEG, MCT, Vitamin E, etc.

Extraction: Hemp Derived

COA's:

Orange Cookies https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-orange-cookies-disposable.pdf
Purple Punch https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-purple-punch-disposable.pdf
Head Band https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-disposable-head-band-lab.pdf
Skywalker OG https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-disposable-skywalker-og-lab.pdf
Wedding Cake https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-disposable-wedding-cake-lab.pdf
Cherry Pie https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-cherry-pie-disposable.pdf
Gelato https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-gelato-disposable.pdf
Watermelon Zkittles https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-watermelon-zkittles-disposable.pdf
Banana Runtz https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-banana-runtz-disposable.pdf
Sunset Sherbert https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-disposable-sunset-sherbert-lab.pdf
Gorilla Glue https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-disposable-gorilla-glue-lab.pdf
Blue Dream https://treetophempco.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/labs/tt-d8-blue-dream-disposable.pdf